Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Home RSS
 
 
 

Lions announce 2012-13 free health screenings

October 12, 2012
Island Reporter, Captiva Current, Sanibel-Captiva Islander

The Sanibel-Captiva Lions Club will again provide free screenings for glaucoma, diabetes, blood pressure and hearing October thru April. These screenings assess the most insidious problems - those for which people may be totally unaware and may create irreversible damage.

All screens will take place at the Sanibel Recreation Center from 9:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. and are open to members and non-members alike.

The days and dates are:

2012 - Mon. Oct 22; Fri. Nov 16; Sat. Dec 15.

2013 - Fri. Jan 11; Mon. Jan 28; Wed. Feb 6,; Tues. Feb 26; Mon. March 11; Thurs. March 21; Mon. April 15.

For questions please call Tom Rothman at 395-3248.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web